WEEK 7 RESPONSE

images (4)

It is the first poem I write! I am so excited that i can make it!!!

I look at my phone that you seldom call
When I think of you I feel sad and sad
You are never content with me at all
“You don’t know what I want to do” you said

I find a photo that we took at home
I suddenly begin to cry and cry
I tell myself the best is yet to come
I don’t regret as I gave it a try

I cant believe my eyes when my phone rings
The one I love so much is calling me
The sun just sets after the heavy rain
You say you don’t want to break up with me

I’m so excited that I cant say a word
I swear to God I will always love you

Leave a Reply

