Welcome to my Portfolio!

6966403776_dc19de3498_z
Welcome! I am Kenny from accounting department. I had never read any literature in my life. Therefore, I chose this course, literature in our life, to study. The course required me to read a lot of literature, ranged from poems to dramas.

This blog shows my comments on required readings. And please dont forget to read the WEEK 7 RESPONSE since there is a sonnet written by me. It is the first time for me to write a poem!

Although it is unlikely that I will use this blog as a tool to apply any job or as a proof to show my English skill, I am glad to see that I make this blog!

I hope that you enjoy this blog! :p

Kenny
24/4/2014

Leave a Reply

